開立真實交易賬戶

免費成為高級會員

在我們推薦的任意平台開立真實賬戶即獲得我們30天的免費高級會員服務。

首選推薦

合作平台商

ATFX-logo-circle

世界一流的交易服務

ATFX

一家真正的全球性公司,由FCA監管,提供廣泛的外匯和CFD交易品種。ATFX提供多種賬戶類型,可滿足不同級別的交易者。交易者還可以訪問交易中心查看市場數據、新聞和研究,這是一個功能強大的分析平台。

Juno-logo-circle

亞洲地區的全球性平台商

Juno Markets

一個注重亞洲地區發展的創新型平台商。Juno Markets為亞洲的交易者提供了卓越的交易環境,因為其交易服務器等基礎設施遍佈亞洲多個地區。
Fxcm-logo-circle

零售外匯交易的先驅

FXCM

歷史悠久且最具有聲譽的平台商之一,專為零售交易者而設。FXCM堅持不懈地致力於為零售投資者服務,這得益於一流的機構規模流動性和優質的交易資源。
Etoro-logo-circle

社區交易的全球領導者

ETORO

eToro以社交跟單交易平台而聞名,提供友好的用戶界面和活躍的交易者社區。相對於傳統同行,eToro在交易產品方面有領先優勢。它非常適合那些希望通過向世界上一些頂級交易者學習來快速發展的初學者。

不知道如何選合適交易平台?

與我們的顧問溝通來了解哪個平台商最適合您吧
back-to-top

OPEN a live trading account

Free Premium Membership

Open a live trading account with any of our recommended brokers to enjoy complimentary access to Premium membership for 30 days.

Our top choices

Partnering Brokers

ATFX-logo-circle

World class trading services

ATFX

A truly global and FCA regulated broker offering a wide range of FX and CFD instruments. ATFX offers multiple account types accommodating traders of different levels. Traders also get access to Trading Central, a powerful analytics platform for market data, news and research.

Juno-logo-circle

Asia's global broker

Juno Markets

An innovative broker with particular emphasis on Asia. Juno Markets offers exceptional trading environment for traders based in Asia as its trading infrastructure are all set up across multiple Asia regions.
Fxcm-logo-circle

Pioneer in retail FX trading

FXCM

One of the earliest and most reputable broker catering to retail traders. FXCM’s relentless focus on serving the retail crowd is supported by top notch institutional liquidity and high quality trading resources.
Etoro-logo-circle

The global leader of social trading

ETORO

Renowned for its social copy trading platform, eToro offers a friendly user interface and a vibrant community of traders. Relative to its traditional peers, eToro is ahead of the curve in terms of instrument offerings. Ideal for beginners who are looking to advance quickly by learning from some of the top traders in the world.

Having a hard time picking a broker?

Speak with our consultants to learn about which broker is ideal for you.
back-to-top